/
  1. 1
    In cart
    Now And Then 03:59
    /
  2. 2
    In cart
    Like I Never Left 03:34
    /
  3. 3
    In cart
    Soundtrack Of The Road 03:32
    /
  4. 4
    In cart
    Lovin You 04:39
    /
  5. 5
    In cart
    Wish You Would 02:54
    /
  6. 6
    In cart
    Hard Night 00:43
    /
  7. 7
    In cart
    Consider Me Lonely 04:03
    /
  8. 8
    In cart
    Right Where We Should Be 00:43
    /
  9. 9
    In cart
    She'll Do It For Me 03:20
    /
  10. 10
    In cart
    Sleepin With My Boots On 03:29
    /

Like I Never Left

Jan30

Studio

 —  —

 

Recording 4th original studio recording called Small Town Super Star! Cant wait!

Share

Feb19

Jagertown Radio Tour

TBA, Denver

 

Share

Feb21

Jagertown Radio Tour

TBA, Columbia MO

 

Share

Feb24

Jagertown Radio Tour

CRS , Nashville TN

 

Share

Feb25

Jagertown Radio Tour

CRS , Nashville TN

 

Share

Feb26

Jagertown Radio Tour

CRS , Nashville TN

 

Share

Feb27

Jagertown Radio Tour

TBA, Knoxville TN

 

Share

Mar8

Mix and Master

 —  —

 

Finish all the details... Recoding, mixing and mastering for Small Town Super Star!

Share

Mar13

Cowboys

 —  —

Provo Ut

 

Share

Apr23

Hit The Highway Tour

 —  —

 

Grand Junction CO, Durango CO, Albuquerque NM, Lubbock TX, Fort Worth TX, Dallas TX, Austin TX

More Information to come...

Share

Apr24

CD Release Party Weekend

 —  —

 

Share

Jun18

Big Horn Country Festival

 —  —

 

Share

Jul16

Country Explosion

 —  —

 

Share

Aug1

Tooele County Fair

 

Share

Aug3

Denver CO

 

Share

Aug4

Cheyenne WY

 

Share

Aug5

Sturgis

 —  —

 

Share

Aug9

Casper WY

 

Share

Aug14

Thunder Country

 —  —

 

Share

Photo-3
Image1
Photo-1

Jagertown Sunday July 20 9- 9:30.

Right Before.......
Photo
Nitc-14-0104-full-moon-saloon-poster-rev-1
Nitc-logo-2014-update
Headliners-2014-lineup
Sturgis
8c2e18dcfb325cca51293c9536ee6b93
7e134a4e3787442d053e19859cacbb49
Excalibueweb

Jagertown...Vegas Baby!

Rsz-guitarscountrystars-poster-2013-griggs-01-hr-01-231x300
test

Up Coming Shows

Photo

Jtown Radio Tour


Jagertown Radio Tour
      Feb 19- Feb 29

       Tues-Sun
       February 24-29 
       CRS 
       Nashville TN 

       Sat February 21
       Columbia MO
       
       Fri February 20
       Tonganoxie KS

       Thrus February 19
       Denver CO
 

Hit The Highway Tour



Hit The Highway Tour 
           April 23-May 2

Thrus April 23 Grand Junction CO

Fri April 24 Durango CO

Sat  April 25 Albuquerque NM

Mon April 27 Lubbock  TX

Tues April 28 Fort Worth TX

Wed April 29 Dallas TX

Thurs April 30 Austin TX

Fri May 1 Austin TX

Sat  May 2 Austin TX

Summer 2015


Summer Tour 2015.... More Dates to Come 

Thurs. June 18-
Big Horn Country Festival
  w/Toby Kieth, Kieth Urban

Fri. June 19-
Big Horn Country Festival  
w/Toby Kieth, Kieth Urban

Sat. June 20-
Big Horn Country Festival  
w/Toby Kieth, Kieth Urban

Thurs. July 16
Country Explosion

Fri. July 17
Country Explosion

Sat. July 18
Country Explosion

Fri August 2
Tooele County Fair

Mon. August 3
Denver CO

Tues August 4
Cheyenne WY 

Wed. August 5
Sturgis

Thurs August 6
Sturgis

Fri August 7
Sturgis

Sat. August 8
Casper WY

Fri August 14
Thunder Country 

Sat August 15
Thunder Country 

Jtown News

Jagertown Launches New Website

 Jagertown has launched a new website and is looking forward to posting and updating you all on the wild adventures from the road, studio and behind the scences. With videos of new tunes and the newest merch! 
    Thanks for all the support
        Jtown 

Visit Our Other Sites